Mishababi

Just another WordPress.com weblog

A little mad… February 26, 2012

Filed under: Uncategorized — hktimes @ 11:41 pm

Tonight i’m a little mad. Mad at life, circumstances, jobs and everything in general. I was stuck outside my own front door with 2 cold dogs for 45 minutes. Why? It doesnt matter why. What matters is that i got so mad. Not necessary at all but i couldn’t help it. I had to was my face to calm myself down. And so, i realised that i’m too stressed. I need a break, a rest. I just snapped at my dog. I’m mad again.

This week, I need to:
– run more
– breathe more
– drink my vitamins
– drink more water
– finally have my appraisel
– plan a holiday
– eat healthier ( this means no more chocolate)

Phew!

 

Leave a Reply

